Canadian Professional Chuckwagon Association & Windspeaker Radio

The Aboriginal Multi-Media Society of Alberta (Windspeaker Radio's Parent Company) and the Canadian Professional Chuckwagon Association (CPCA) have announced a partnership for 2019 that will bring our listeners LIVE Chuckwagon racing from events across Alberta and Saskatchewan.

Hear LIVE racing with the Canadian Professional Chuckwagon Association throughout the summer on Windspeaker Radio — CJWE http://www.cjwe.ca/player/ and CFWE http://www.cfweradio.ca/player/ — starting this Sunday, June 2 from North Battleford, Saskatchewan.

The ACTION starts at 1:30p.m. (Alberta).

Greg Buchanan, vice-president of the CPCA, joined Windspeaker Radio to promote the partnership and what listeners throughout the province can expect in 2019.

 

 

Here is the full lineup of races to be broadcast on our full Network

2019 Calgary Stampede

Preview Show  July 4 

July 5 , 6 , 12 and 13

July 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 14 

 

Championship Sundays

 

Sunday June 2  North Battleford 

Sunday June 9  Maskwacis 

Sunday June 16 Dewberry  

Sunday June 23 Wainwright

Sunday June 30 Bonnyville

Sunday July 21 Little Pine First Nation 

Sunday July 28 Poundmaker Cree Nation 

Sunday August 4 Frog Lake First Nation

Sunday August 11 Turtleford

Sunday August 18 Lloydminster CPCA Finals