ACM Honors Ceremony Announces Final Performer & Presenter Lineup


Keith Urban ,  Miranda Lambert ,  Chris Young ,  Midland ,  Chris Janson ,  Lauren Alaina ,  Ashley McBryde ,  Maddie & Tae ,  Tenille Townes , and  Caylee Hammack  are all set to perform at Wednesday's 13th Annual  ACM Honors  at Nashville's historic Ryman Auditorium.  

Barbara Mandrell  and  Trisha Yearwood  will also present awards during the event, which honors  Brooks & Dunn ,  Martina McBride ,  Miranda Lambert,  Kacey Musgraves, Rodney Crowell and more.  

The evening is an extension of the Academy of Country Music Awards, which took place in April in Las Vegas. 

Brooks & Dunn and McBride will receive the Cliffie Stone icon award while Musgraves will be recognized with the ACM Jim Reeves international award.