Country Thunder Alberta Lineup

The lineup for Country Thunder Alberta 2020 has been announced


The three-day festival at Prairie Winds Park in northeast Calgary will be headlined by CMA Duo of the Year Dan & Shay and multi-platinum selling Kane Brown while Keith Urban closes out the festival with a Sunday evening performance.

The 2020 Country Thunder Alberta lineup also includes:

  •  Chad Brownlee
  •  Russell Dickerson
  •  James Barker Band
  •  Clay Walker
  •  Tenille Townes
  •  Lonestar
  •  Washboard Union
  •  Aaron Goodvin
  •  Tenille Arts
  •  Jade Eagleson
  •  MacKenzie Porter

Additional artists will be added to the lineup in the coming months.

Tickets for the festival, which runs Aug 21 – 23,  are available at Country Thunder Alberta


More from News